Drifting Down the Way | House 003 Part Two

House Rules (2)

1

Dunno why Rania insists on sleeping on this bench. I wonder if she just likes being close to Reggie.

2

Really, Preston? Dying?

3

Almost half way! Also, you can see that I am still determined to stick with these stupid lot traits.

4

Reggie had a lot of aspiration points so we bought Free Services. It is a god send for the garden!

5

THIS TOOK WAY TOO FREAKING LONG!

6

She’s into it now. Where was this attitude when I first moved you in?!

891011

First kiss, proposal, marriage and bump all came within several hours of this progress.

12

The garden is doing well, money-wise, but it’s not earning nearly as much as I’d like. Rania’s job only brings in $300 every couple days so it doesn’t help, and the fishing is just… rough, but look at the progress on the house!

13

The gremlins get more annoying the more stuff there is to break in a house…

14

FINALLY!

15

Also, our heiress was born. They had a little girl named Rosalie. I find it hilarious that we’ve gone boy, girl, boy, girl so far.

16

There’s not much point to this picture other than WINDOWS!

17

The shell of the house is pretty much done. All the windows are in, the walls are all built. From the outside, you’d never know it was this empty! We’re also over halfway with the cost of the house so I’m hopeful that this House won’t be a fail like last one.

1819

Front and back of the house. I’ll admit, I had NO IDEA what this house was going to look like because I was making it up as I went along. I love it though, especially the back.

20

Rania got bugged for some reason and wasn’t resetting. Luckily, all I had to do was go into manage worlds and come back again.

21

We planted the cow plant and hopefully it won’t take us too long to get all 5 of the essences.

22

Also, for the first time ever, we’re having a second kid.

23

Those are some happy faces right there. Rosalie aged into a toddler.

24

This will probably be the only time we see her smile as a toddler… possibly even as a child…

25

Rania! You are pregnant! Don’t go anywhere near the cow plant!

“What?! I just wanted to touch it.”

26

Ahh, the most common sight in this house. Not even Rosalie is exempt from passing out, sadly.

I’m excited for this generation, but also so nervous about how slowly we’re progressing with the Angling Ace. Hopefully by the end of next chapter we’re in a better place!

(Also, I’m pretty sure Reggie became an Adult during this chapter at some point but I forgot to take a picture).

2 thoughts on “Drifting Down the Way | House 003 Part Two

  1. Congratulations on the house and the heir- both are beautiful! I would be heading to Sylvan Glade as soon as you can as catching all those fish can take some time! Good luck and happy fishing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment